5005 Park St Jacksonville, FL 32205 904-388-4848

Customer Testimonials for Credit Solution Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Patrick Ducenord - 2006 pontiac G6

 
Patrick Ducenord 
I been to many car lots but nothing like Credit Solution auto sales they treated me like family my salesman JarrodAvera showed me nothing but love. He has great customer counsltaion skills 
 
Credit Solution Auto Sales (owner) 
No doubt Jacksonville JayRod feels compassion for all of his customers, I am so happy you had a positive experience here at Credit Solution Auto Sales.

Testimonial Photo

Kysten Asher - 2011 Mazda Mazda 6

 
Kyrsten asher 
This was a great experience They are very straight forward and make sure to get you a car . Also have amazing used cars . GO CHECK THEM OUT AND ASK FOR JAREED . He was great ! 
 
Credit Solution Auto Sales (owner) 
Thank you so much for this very kind review your trust in my company.

Testimonial Photo

JASON LUERA - 2006 NISSAN TITAN

 2 weeks ago 
Great place with super friendly people working here.  Jeff was very helpful and got me into the truck I wanted even with my slow credit.  Definitely recommend this place.  Smiles on everyone throughout the deal.  Good selection of vehicles and they even give a 30 day powertrain warranty.  Don't find that at many buy here pay here places. 
 
 
Response from the owner 2 weeks ago 
Jason you bought a great truck and I thank you for this review and your business.

Testimonial Photo

MARQUITA MONTGOMERY - 2014 KIA OPTIMA


I went to several car lots to purchase a car and got turned down by a few due to small lil things they could’ve worked with ...I decided to go to credit solution to purchase a vehicle and from the time I stepped up Bruce was so great I loved his spirit and attitude his personality was absolutely great!!!! Bruce made sure I didn’t leave without something to ride in he made me feel welcomed...I explained everything that was going on with trying to purchase me a ride and he helped me and my husband out a lot ...His wife and great daughter was also great people to work with I loved their personality too. Jarred was a big help also I love his personality these people are very friendly and super nice ...I recommend people to try them out cause when others say no which they false advertising but Mr Bruce and the credit solution family says YES !!! They are very true been turned down by the rest go and see the best thank you all so much I really and truly appreciate your business ...

Response from the owner 2 weeks ago 
Ms. Montgomery this might just be the sweetest review we have ever recieved, thank you very much for your business, I hope we have built a long term relationship with you and my buddy Pete.

Testimonial Photo

TINA HOPE - 2009 CHEVY SUBURBAN

 a month ago 
Amazing people. Jarred was great. He helped my sister get exactly what she needed. Didn't pressure her at all. We test drove 5 different vehicles before making the decision to purchase. Financing is available if needed. A great place and I highly recommend you check them out. Thanks again! 
 

Response from the owner a month ago 
Thank you very much for this very nice review

Testimonial Photo

Jasmin Jones - 2010 HYUNDIA VERACRUZ

Highly recommended, I came in with a few hiccups But from the very beginning Mr. Jeff assured me that he would do his absolute best to make sure I got What I Wanted...From working through my strict work schedule to Guiding me with my license renewal. Not To mention I am in the beginning stages of Credit Repair...The Entire staff was amazing, Very kind patient and helpful...Needless to say I drove away with EXACTLY what i wanted...Mr. JEFF ALSO THREW IN A TANK OF GAS....A huge thank you to the entire Staff and a very special thank you to Mr. Jeff and my new pall Sarah (cutest Yorke ever)

Testimonial Photo

Kervetta Setzler - 2010 Chevrolet Impala


Kervetta Setzler
3 months ago-
i love this company,every question i asked was explained. getting my new car was done in simple steps. if i had to recommend anyone somewhere they can get great service, a good car, and somewhere to build credit all at the same time, credit solution is the place to go!

Testimonial Photo

Lisa P. - 2009 Hyundai Sonata

Lisa Prince reviewed Credit Solution Auto Sales, Inc — 5 star
December 13, 2017 · 
Credit solutions has the most amazing people that I have ever met the helped out when I was down and out I would never go any where else.

Testimonial Photo

Steve - Krokus - -

Great people, good cars/trucks. I have bought 4 vehicles here over the years for my self, wife, son, and daughter. Recommend them to everyone.

Testimonial Photo

Stephanie W. - 2010 Hyundai Elantra

Stephanie Woodson reviewed Credit Solution Auto Sales, Inc — 5 star
March 1 at 5:28pm · 
David and Matt were the best of help!!! Easiest car buying experience ever!!! I recommend them to anybody in need!!!

Testimonial Photo

Melissa B. - 2011 Ford Fusion

Melissa Bassett reviewed Credit Solution Auto Sales, Inc — 5 star
January 5 · 
The best place to buy a car! David was so helpful it was so quick and easy. I will be suggesting this place to anyone in need!

Testimonial Photo

Jack G. and Krystle S. - 2009 Mercury Mariner


a week ago-
This was my first car buying experience, and it was surprisingly pleasant. Every one there was focused on ensuring I was educated on what I was doing, that I was purchasing a vehicle I want, and with working with me on a price that works for me. I have no doubt this is the best place to purchase a used vehicle on Cassat.

Testimonial Photo

Tauheed A. - 2007 Ford Edge

October 13 · 
I love the experience they made me feel welcomed and they made it possible for me to get a car due to my financial situation thank you for Credit Solutions will tell everybody I know how good and pleasant the people are

Testimonial Photo

Rolandra A. - 2007 Toyota Camry


3 months ago-
Thank you Lewis, David,and Tracy you guys were awesome I would recommend Credit Solution Auto Sales to anyone again thank you if I could I would give 10 stars

Testimonial Photo

Latoya C. - 2008 Toyota Camry

Today was an awesome experience for me. I got a car!!!!!! Thanks to David, Louis and Ms. Tracey!!!!! They were awesome. I couldn't ask for better service then what I received today. They totally blessed my life today.

Testimonial Photo

Rondalyn R. - 2007 Pontiac G6

September 23 · 
I love the great deal that i RECEIVE on my new car and I will definitely will recommend my friends

Testimonial Photo

Lex W. - 2010 Jeep Compass

Loved it ? was one of the best experiences ever!

Testimonial Photo

Edwin M. - 2004 Ford Explorer

Credit Solution Auto Sales, Inc is a great dealership for anyone who is looking for a vehicle and doesn't have fancy credit but needs transportation.  I went to many other dealerships in my area and Credit Solution were the only company who helped me out.  Not only that; The vehicles selection they have is very unique and outstanding.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to get a vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Dorcas G. - 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

This is my second time working with credit solution auto sales. And once again they have done an outstanding job. I am always so happy with the service i receive and it was quick with no hassle. I will surly purchase a 3rd vehicle from them as well. Great company.

Testimonial Photo

Tommy L. - 2012 Chevrolet Impala

Good service really helpful when it comes to getting you in a ride and getting you on the road. ????
Shout out to David really appreciate you assistance man.

Testimonial Photo

Robert C. - 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

I am appreciative to say this is by far one of the best places I have done business with dealing with auto sales.  The staff and management made me feel welcomed and not just like a statistic walking off the street.  Absolutely amazing customer service.